Members look back on 1065 years of association membership

24 members of the "schlusselberger" club can look back on more than a thousand years of club membership – exactly 1065 years streitberg can look back. They were honored in the context of the general assembly, the traditiongemab in the inn "sponsel" takes place in oberfellendorf, honored.

Chairman martin seib thanked the "schlusselbergers" for their extraordinary loyalty to the club and presented the association's anniversary pins for 25 years to: frank schiffert, martin seib, heidi knauer, christine knauer, roland knauer, manfred steinhauber, gerlinde windisch, margarete kramer, jurgen nutzel, christian kramer, gerhard keilholz, gunter sponsel and stephan meisel. 40 years members are: martin rosenzweig, christel schiffert, johannes beyer, herbert schick, rainer kraus, andreas kraus, gunther lehneis, christiane gebhardt and reinhard weib. The following members can look back on 50 years of association membership: hans zimmermann, siegfried distler, bernhard knauer, and hermann distler. Friedhold wunder, dieter knauer and honorary chairman manfred seib have been loyal to the traditional streitberg club for 60 years. During the meeting, martin seib reviewed the club's year with its diverse sporting activities. One of the absolute highlights is the annual "konigsschieben" with the proclamation of the new kings in the clubhouse burgerhaus. After the cash report of frank schiffert and the positive report of the cash auditors, the board of directors was discharged. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *